The Faculty of Architecture offers a comprehensive range of Taught Postgraduate Programmes in its three departments and one division, covering breadth and depth in the professional as well as academic research fields of Architecture, Real Estate and Construction, Urban Planning and Design, Landscape Architecture and Architectural Conservation. The majority of programmes offered are being professionally accredited by local and/or overseas professional bodies.

The following postgraduate programmes are currently offered by the Faculty of Architecture:

Master of Architecture
Master of Architecture (Design)
Master of Housing Management
Master of Landscape Architecture
Master of Science in Advanced Architectural Design
Master of Science in Conservation
Master of Science in Construction Project Management
Master of Science in Digital Management of Built Assets
Master of Science in Real Estate
Master of Science in Sustainable Environmental Design
Master of Science in Urban Analytics
Master of Science in Urban Design and Transport
Master of Science in Urban Planning
Master of Urban Design
Master of Urban Studies and Housing Management
Postgraduate Diploma in Landscape Architecture